It Scores – Minnesota District 8 Congressional Race 2012

The It Score measures a politician’s influence over voters.

To learn more about Tarryl Clark, Jeff Anderson, Rick NolanChip Cravaack, and Daniel Fanning check out their profiles at PoliticIt has profiles covering all of the candidates participating in the 2012 Minnesota election. The profiles contain It Scores, news, social media feeds, big data, and videos. We also have blog posts showing the It Scores for candidates in  District 1District 2District 3District 4,District 5District 6District 7District 8 and the Senate race for Minnesota.

Josh Light is a co-founder of PoliticIt.  

Connect with Josh
Twitter and LinkedIn…or send him an

Share this article