It Scores – Utah Senate Race 2012

The It Score measures a politician’s influence over voters.

To learn more about Orrin Hatch, Dan Liljenquist,  Christopher Herrod, Shaun McCauslandPete Ashdown, Tim Aalders, William Peterson II, Bill BarronKevin Fisk,  Jeremy Friedbaum, Dale Ash, Loy Brunson, William Lawrence, David Chiu, Scott Howell, Bill Peterson, Daniel Geery, and Christopher Stout check out their profiles at PoliticIt has profiles covering all of the candidates participating in the 2012 Utah election. The profiles contain It Scores, news, social media feeds, big data, and videos. We also have blogs showing the It Scores for candidates in District 1, District 2, District 3, District 4, the race for governor, and the Senate race for Utah.

Josh Light is a co-founder of PoliticIt.  

Connect with Josh
Twitter and LinkedIn…or send him an

Share this article