North Dakota Election Forecast

There is one question on the minds of every person interested in North Dakota politics — who will win in the general election. Below you’ll find the PoliticIt election forecast for North Dakota. PoliticIt has calculated the It Score for each candidate.

The It Score measures a politician’s digital influence. PoliticIt has found high correlation between a candidate’s strong digital influence and her success on election day. So far the It Score has correctly predicted election outcomes in more than 300 races with 90 percent accuracy. The candidate with the highest It Score in each race is the one most likely to win according to our data. To learn more about the It Score, click here

First Name Last Name Race It Score
Kevin Cramer Congressional district 1 39
Pam Gulleson Congressional district 1 37
Eric Olson Congressional district 1 24
Jack Dalrymple Governor 61
Ryan Taylor Governor 39
Heidi Heitkamp U.S. Senate 51
Rick Berg U.S. Senate 49

Share this article