falling twitter bird

Twitter accounts of Republicans who voted for the debt ceiling increase

The following Republicans voted to raise the government’s borrowing limit.  Clicking on their name will take you to their Twitter account:

John Boehner, R-Ohio.

Eric Cantor, R-Va.

Kevin McCarthy,R-Calif.

Pete Roskam, R-Ill.

Ken Calvert, R-Calif.

Dave Camp, R-Mich.

Michael Grimm, R-N.Y.

Richard Hanna, R-N.Y.

Doc Hastings, R-Wash.

Darrell Issa, R-Calif.

Devin Nunes, R-Calif.

Hal Rogers, R-Ky.

Dave Reichert, R-Wash.

Chris Collins, R-N.Y.

Howard Coble, R-N.C.

Charlie Dent, R-Pa.

Mike Fitzpatrick, R-Pa.

Pete King, R-N.Y.

Frank LoBiondo, R-N.J.

Buck McKeon, R-Calif.

Patrick Meehan, R-Pa.

Gary Miller, R-Calif.

Ed Royce, R-Calif.

John Runyan, R-N.J.

John Shimkus, R-Ill.

Chris Smith, R-N.J.

David Valadao, R-Calif.

Frank Wolf, R-Va.

(Photo Credit: Flickr via marek.sotak)

Click Master

Click Master

An artificial intelligence program that finds viral news. News items are chosen from the top daily news items. Click Master tries to balance the news for people of all political persuations.
Click Master

Share this article